Il Reale Impero Britannico - Perchу Si Uccidono [Soundtrack] (1999)

Download Now

Il Reale Impero Britannico - Perchу Si Uccidono [Soundtrack] (1999)

Artist: Il Reale Impero Britannico
Title Of Album: Perchу Si Uccidono
Year Of Release: 1999 [1976]
Label (Catalog#): Cinevox [CD MDF 321]
Country: Italy
Genre: Lounge, Soundtrack, Electronic, Prog Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 31:54 min
Full Size: 184 mb

Until recently, this was the rarest score in the Goblin canon and many of the group's fans were not aware of its existence until the late '90s when it was put out by Cinevox as part of its Goblin reissue series. This majority of the score was penned by Italian composers Willy Brezza and Fabio Frizzi, with the group contributing to four cuts. The film Perche Si Uccidono was a drama about drug addiction amongst Italian youth, so the group doesn't get much opportunity to create the spooky soundscapes that usually dominated their work. In its place, they created a number of short, poppy instrumentals, including several with a pronounced soft rock feel to them: the best of these are "Edda," a lovely mid-tempo tune that features gorgeous wordless vocals from frequent Ennio Morricone vocalist Edda Dell'Orso, and "Ammoniaca," a gentle tune that effectively blends electric piano and acoustic guitar to create a romantic atmosphere. However, Goblin's atmospheric prog rock style manages to rear its head here and there: "Epopea" is a stirring track that highlight some fast-paced synthesizer soloing and "R.I.B." combines wordless vocals, layers of synthesizer, and a Pink Floyd-like groove from the rhythm section to create an atmospheric yet spacey mood piece. The result is a score that lacks the consistency and the distinctive personality that characterizes Goblin's best work but still offers enough quality tracks to appeal their fanbase.


1. Epopea
2. Ammoniaca
3. Kalu
4. Edda
5. Epopea (Reprise)
6. My Damned Shit
7. Dodici E Un Quattro
8. Block
9. R.I.B.
10. Apotheke
11. Distrazioni Bass - Fabio Pignatelli
Drums - Walter Martino
Guitar - Massimo Morante
Keyboards - Claudio Simonetti
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Impero, Britannico, Uccidono, Soundtrack

Il Reale Impero Britannico - Perchу Si Uccidono [Soundtrack] (1999) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Il Reale Impero Britannico - Perchу Si Uccidono [Soundtrack] (1999) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Il Reale Impero Britannico - Perchу Si Uccidono [Soundtrack] (1999) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Il Reale Impero Britannico - Perchу Si Uccidono [Soundtrack] (1999) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: