Dew-Scented - Intermination (2015)

Download Now

Dew-Scented - Intermination (2015)

Dew-Scented - Intermination (2015)
Germany | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 122 MB
Thrash/Death Metal | Label : Metal Blade Records

"German thrashers DEW-SCENTED will release their tenth studio album, "Intermination", on June 30 in North America. The CD was mixed by Dan Swanö (Unisound Studio) and features cover artwork by Gustavo Sazes. The band stated: "Our tenth (!) studio album sounds more focused and determined than ever before. We couldn't be more pleased with the results we achieved. We can't wait share the new music with all of you!"

Tracklist :

1. Declaration of Intent (Intro)
2. On a Collision Course
3. Scars of Creation
4. Affect Gravity
5. Means to an End
6. Ode to Extinction
7. Demon Seed
8. Power Surge
9. Ruptured Perpetually
10. Living Lies
11. Atavistic
12. Reborn
13. Radiation Sickness (Repulsion cover)
14. Those Who Will Not See (Bonus Track)
15. Survival Reaction (Solstice Cover) (Bonus Track)

Total playing time 53:04
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Scented, Intermination

Dew-Scented - Intermination (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Dew-Scented - Intermination (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Dew-Scented - Intermination (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Dew-Scented - Intermination (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: