Eleni Violaris - Rainstriker (2015)

Download Now

Eleni Violaris - Rainstriker (2015)

Eleni Violaris - Rainstriker (2015)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 15 | 64:22 min | 147 Mb
Style: New Age, World | Label: Magic Sphere Records

Rainstriker is an original crossover concept album inspired by fantasy, myth and legend. Sung in a striking fusion of English & Anglo-Saxon, the album was influenced by the first episode of the highly successful BBC 1 David Dimbleby Series, ‘Seven Ages of Britain', in which Eleni co-wrote and sang songs and cues, including the end title song, in Anglo- Saxon. This was an original idea that Eleni conceived and developed for the series' soundtrack - inspired by David Dimbelby reciiting from the great 9th century epic English poem, Beowulf, in Anglo-Saxon.
With its ethnic elements, film music style arrangements and themes that draw on Anglo-Saxon, Celtic, Norse myths and legends and other tales from across the sea, ‘Rainstriker' taps into the fantasy genre given global profile by films such as, ‘The Lord of the Rings', ‘Thor', ‘Beowulf', ‘The Chronicles of Narnia' and ‘The Avengers', as well as the popular TV series, ‘Game of Thrones'.

Singer-songwriter, Eleni Violaris, is a pop, classical-crossover and classical performer who has performed and recorded with Ray Davies, Andrea Bocelli, Katherine Jenkins and Lesley Garrett. Eleni has recorded at Abbey Road, Air Lyndhurst and Angel Studio's and has performed at the Royal Albert Hall, Royal Festival Hall, Queen Elizabeth Hall, The Barbican, The London O2 Arena and the Birmingham NEC. Eleni, who plays piano, flute and guitar and who has a four-octave vocal range, has written, composed, produced and performed original music and songs for landmark BBC television productions, including ‘Francesco's Mediterranean Voyage' and ‘Seven Ages of Britain', which as written and presented by David Dimbleby.


01. Believe in Magic (4:30)
02. Rainstriker (4:18)
03. The Linden (6:23)
04. Ceridwen's Lament (4:03)
05. Wiccan Faire (4:40)
06. Ride the Wind (4:08)
07. Morwetha's Spinning Song (3:12)
08. Dream Spinner (3:58)
09. Shining Summer (4:41)
10. A Lover's Tale (3:10)
11. Tears for a Friend (3:33)
12. Song to the Earth (2:50)
13. Beowulf and Grendel (4:49)
14. The Great Ones (5:36)
15. Believe in Magic (Anglo-Saxon Version) (4:37)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Violaris, Rainstriker

Eleni Violaris - Rainstriker (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Eleni Violaris - Rainstriker (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Eleni Violaris - Rainstriker (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Eleni Violaris - Rainstriker (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: