VA - Disco Discharge European Connection (2010)

Download Now

VA - Disco Discharge European Connection (2010)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Disco Discharge European Connection
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Demon
Genre: Disco
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:29:17 min
Total Size: 342 mb

VBR=>320 kbps

Disc: 1
1. Space - Carry On, Turn Me On (Original 12" Mix re-mastered) 7.14
2. Voyage - From East To West (Extended Album Version) 7.04
3. Caress - Love Spell (Original Album Version) 8.20
4. The Gibson Brothers - Ooh! What A Life (Original 12" Mix) 5.39
5. Don Ray - Midnight Madness (Original Album Version) 5.44
6. Giorgio Moroder - If You Weren't Afraid (Original Album Version) 5.42
7. Sylvia Love - Instant Dub (Original 12" B Side Dub Mix) 4.29
8. Les Models - Don't Ever (Original Album Version) 6.17
9. La Bionda - Sandstorm (Original Album Version) 10.17
10. Tantra - The Hills Of Katmandu (Original Album Version) 16.22

Disc: 2
1. Gaz Nevada - Special Agent Man (Female Version) 7.20
2. Funny Twins - You And Me (Original 12" Vocal Mix) 5.45
3. Hot Cold - I Can Hear Your Voice (Original 12" Mix) 5.33
4. Taffy - I Love My Radio (Midnight Radio) (US 12"Remix) 7.07
5. Vivien Vee - Americano (Original 12" Vocal Mix) 5.43
6. Hypnosis - Droid (Original 12" Extended Mix) 5.47
7. Gino Soccio - Remember (Original 12" Mix) 6.33
8. Peter Richard - Walking In The Neon (Original 12"Club Mix) 8.59
9. Dilemma - In Spirit (12" Techno Mix) 6.18
10. Alba - Only Music Survives (12" Mix 1) 7.28
11. Isamar & Compania - Amour Suave (Hardcore 12" Remix) 5.45

The highly acclaimed Disco Discharge is back with 4 more double albums to be released in Spring 2010.
The second instalment is Disco Discharge: European Connection which features 21 12" or long album versions, a number of which appear on CD for the first time. Disc 1 covers the Euro Disco explosion of the 70's and includes stand out tracks `Carry On Turn Me On' by Space, `From East To West' by Voyage and `If You weren't Afraid' by Euro Disco pioneer Giorgio Moroder as well as the full length version of `Sandstorm' by La Bionda and the undisputed heavyweight Euro disco champion `The Hills Of Katmandu' by Tantra. This one appears here in its full length album version taken from a pristine master source.
True Disco heaven!

Disc 2 features 11 Italo disco classics. Key tracks include `Special Agent Man' by Gaz Nevada, `You And Me' by The Funny Twins, the `I Feel Love' inspired `Droid' by Hypnosis as well as the rare full length mix of `Walking In The Neon' by Peter Richard. The international hit `I Love My Radio' by Taffy is included here in its US Remix form and for the first time on CD is the sexy Spanish `Amour Suave' by Isamar & Compania. Also included are the cosmic classics `In Spirit' by Dilemma and
`Only Music Survives' by Alba.
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Discharge, European, Connection

VA - Disco Discharge European Connection (2010) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA - Disco Discharge European Connection (2010) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.VA - Disco Discharge European Connection (2010) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Disco Discharge European Connection (2010) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: