Groove Armada - Little Black Book (2015)

Download Now

Groove Armada - Little Black Book (2015)

Groove Armada - Little Black Book (2015)
Label: Moda Black | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 231:37 min | 530 mb
Electronic, Dance, House

Moda Black's Little Black Book series was inspired by the desire for a new, more diverse, more personal platform for artists to express themselves. An album, remix album, compilation, mix series, autobiography and photo-book all rolled into one - a chance for artists to reveal a wealth of new material, whilst also dipping into their back catalogue and allowing it to be re-imagined by new artists. The Little Black Book gets inside the artists' minds and looks to the future and what's to come.
For the second edition of Little Black Book, the reigns have been handed to the prolific and much loved Groove Armada. From early inspiration courtesy of 90's rave collective DiY to the worldwide success of six albums, long summers in Ibiza and global live tours - with such a storied history, it's hard to image where they'd even begin with a project like this. The boys brought the curtain down on their live tours at Brixton in 2010 because they wanted to go back to basics; House music and the warehouses where GA started - cue a series of releases on labels from Hypercolour to Hot Creations.

The mix on CD1 Groove Armada seven new original pieces of music as part of a 77 minute journey that also includes Tony Allen, Candi Staton, re-edits of a host of GA classics and their rework of Arthur Baker anthem, Rockers Revenge.

The second disc then sees 12 excellent producers redefine classic Groove Armada records, resulting in some spectacular new versions of tracks like ‘Love Sweet Sound', ‘Superstylin', ‘Chicago' and ‘I See You Baby' from the likes of Kolsch, andhim, Huxley, Jaymo & Andy George, Joris Voorn, PillowTalk, Emperor Machine, Marco Faraone, Chaim, Hauswerks, Walker & Royce and wAFF.

Included in the special notebook version of the release is Andy Cato's account of the GA journey from Castlemorton to L.A too - one that has taken them right back to the start. "People were saying if you're going to write new material you need to put it out on a major, get the band back together, unleash the machine. But we don't want to do that. We want to play and make house music, and that's all".

*New original pieces of music.


Disc 1 (01:17:05)
01. Groove Armada - House 70 (2:41)
02. Groove Armada - Feel Free (Pianna Version) (2:31)
03. Groove Armada - Stevie Latenight (3:35)
04. Groove Armada - Luv 91 (2:38)
05. Groove Armada - Song 4 Nick (5:14)
06. Groove Armada & Extra Curricular - House In Authority (feat. Thabo) (4:51)
07. Groove Armada - Push (5:29)
08. Groove Armada - Call Me (Dub) (3:30)
09. Groove Armada - Highway 101 (2:23)
10. Groove Armada - You Got To (5:10)
11. Groove Armada - Sweat (2:37)
12. Groove Armada - Soho Disco (2:43)
13. Groove Armada - Alright (4:00)
14. Groove Armada - Paris (GA's 7AM Drop Mix) (2:50)
15. Groove Armada - Rescue Me (2:20)
16. Digitaria - Favourite Addiction (Groove Armada Dub) (feat. Clarian) (4:39)
17. Groove Armada - Oh Tweak To Me (2:53)
18. Rockers Revenge - Walking On Sunshine (Groove Armada's Tracker's Revenge) (6:09)
19. Groove Armada - Hold On (3:06)
20. Groove Armada - The Pleasure Victim (3:59)
21. Drew Hill - Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix) (3:47)

Disc 2 (01:18:58)
01. Groove Armada - Paris (andhim Remix) (4:48)
02. Groove Armada - Chicago (PillowTalk Remix) (5:08)
03. Groove Armada - Time & Space (Jaymo & Andy George Remix) (6:29)
04. Groove Armada - Love Sweet Sound (Kölsch Remix) (7:23)
05. Groove Armada - Shameless (Chaim Remix) (7:12)
06. Groove Armada - Easy (Huxley Dub) (6:01)
07. Groove Armada - Look Me In The Eye Sister (The Emperor Machine Extended Remix) (7:27)
08. Groove Armada - Pork Soda (Marco Faraone Remix) (6:41)
09. Groove Armada - Get Down (Walker & Royce Meltdown Remix) (6:38)
10. Groove Armada - Superstylin' (Joris Voorn Rework) (7:03)
11. Groove Armada - Final Shakedown (wAFF Remix) (7:29)
12. Groove Armada - I See You Baby (Hauswerks Remix) (6:39)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Groove, Armada, Little

Groove Armada - Little Black Book (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Groove Armada - Little Black Book (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Groove Armada - Little Black Book (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Groove Armada - Little Black Book (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: