Pro Pain - Voice Of Rebellion (2015)

Download Now

Pro Pain - Voice Of Rebellion (2015)
Artist: Pro Pain
Title Of Album: Voice Of Rebellion
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Steamhammer
Genre: Hardcore, Metal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 53:07 min
Total Size: 122 / 390 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Voice Of Rebellion
02. No Fly Zone
03. Righteous Annihilation
04. Souls On Fire
05. Take It To The Grave
06. Age Of Disgust
07. Bella Morte
08. Cognitive Dissonance
09. Blade Of The Cursed
10. Crushed To Dust
11. Enraged
12. Hellride
13. DNR (Do Not Resuscitate)
14. Fuck This Life
15. Johnny Black 2015 (bonus track)
16. Stand Tall (live 2013) (bonus track)
17. Make War (Not Love) (live 2013) (bonus track)

Aggressive, meticulous, passionate, righteous - all distinguishing traits that have come to symbolize the fundamentals of metal/hardcore pioneers PRO-PAIN. Since their crushing 1992 NAIRD-nominated debut album "Foul Taste Of Freedom", PRO-PAIN have become a staple in the diets of heavy music listeners around the globe. Their successful and enviable career has perpetually prospered throughout its course, and yet they still manage to find room to improve, and more importantly, impress. Each and every PRO-PAIN album is a paragon of intensity, inspiration, honesty and unwillingness to compromise. Their latest (and fifteenth) studio effort, titled "Voice Of Rebellion", is a testament to those very same qualities.

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Corey Williams at Sound Lounge Recordings in Venice, Florida, "Voice Of Rebellion" features 14 punishing tracks which are sure to satisfy die-hard fans and new fans alike. Production credits are shared by Williams and PRO-PAIN mainman Gary Meskil.

"This time around, I decided to get back into assisting with certain aspects of production, and we are thrilled with the end result," says Meskil. "Corey is a young and talented engineer/producer, and the sonic brutality we collectively achieved speaks for itsel, in my opinion."

"Voice Of Rebellion" kicks off with a blistering and infectious title track (which is destined to become a PRO-PAIN classic). Songs like "No Fly Zone" and "Age Of Disgust" take the listener back to the bands groove laden glory days, while new ground gets forcefully broken with tracks such as "Hellride" and "Souls On Fire". The entire spectrum of the bands musical influences are proudly displayed and are tastefully explored within the contents of this explosive album. Lead guitarist Adam Phillips states: "The writing process for 'Voice Of Rebellion' was a complete collaborative effort, unlike its predecessor. So, the end result is a multi - DIMENSIONal onslaught of heaviness." Meskil adds, "This is a definitive album for PRO-PAIN, as it speaks very well for us with regard to who we are and what we represent as a band."

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Rebellion

Pro Pain - Voice Of Rebellion (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Pro Pain - Voice Of Rebellion (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Pro Pain - Voice Of Rebellion (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Pro Pain - Voice Of Rebellion (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: