Bo Weavil - Split-Up Blues (2009)

Download Now

Bo Weavil - Split-Up Blues (2009)
Artist: Bo Weavil
Title Of Album: Split-Up Blues
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Chicago Blues, Harmonica Blues
Label: Lenox Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 40:57
Total Size: 105 MB
Covers: Full

01. A Mighty Long Time (3:15)
02. Home Sweet Home (3:32)
03. Keep On Puffin (4:32)
04. Harmonica Stomp (2:11)
05. Goodbye Baby (2:34)
06. The End Of A Story (3:28)
07. You Gotta Move Away (3:59)
08. Slidin' The Zydeco (2:52)
09. The Key To Yo Door (3:12)
10. Can't Find No Way (3:16)
11. Train Is At The Station (3:05)
12. Calimocho (2:03)
13. Don't Leave Me Baby (2:51)

Boogie Matt Weavil: Vocals, Steelphonic Guitar, Harmonica
Miguel Hamoum: Bass
Franck Thomelet: Drums, Percussion

Julien Broissent: Lead Guitar (tracks 1&7)

They started off as the roughest and dirtiest European blues band, ever. We all enjoyed their original treatment of the early Sun sound. Today, the band has arrived in the late '50s and the more polished sound of the Chess studios. Not bad at all. On the other hand there are hundreds of blues bands playing Chess-style blues.

For requests/s, please send me private message.

Direct Download

Tags: Weavil

Bo Weavil - Split-Up Blues (2009) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Bo Weavil - Split-Up Blues (2009) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Bo Weavil - Split-Up Blues (2009) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Bo Weavil - Split-Up Blues (2009) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: