The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015)

Download Now

The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015)

The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015)
Folk Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:48:54 | 112 MB
Label: Compass Records

Beloved Australian folk rock band The Waifs will be releasing BEAUTIFUL YOU on August 14th. Produced by Nick DiDia (Bruce Springsteen, Peal Jam, Powderfinger), the album was written between the USA and Australia by The Waifs' songwriting trifecta of Donna Simpson, Vikki Thorn and Josh Cunningham. The resulting 12-song collection merges the three separate songwriters into a cohesive, roots-rock musical feast. Along with bassist Ben Franz and drummer David Ross Macdonald, the five-piece outfit created an album that echoes with both wisdom and pop appeal.
A trip that began in a van in 1992,with the three troubadours playing gigs anywhere in Australia that would have them, has led The Waifs to multiple ARIA awards, platinum albums in Australia and successful tours across the world, including opening for Bob Dylan in North America and Australia in 2003.

1. Black Dirt Track
2. Beautiful You
3. Dark Highway
4. 6000 Miles
5. Somebody's Gonna Get Hurt
6. Come Away
7. When a Man Gets Down
8. Cracks of Dawn
9. Blindly Believing
10. Rowena and Wallace
11. Born to Love
12. February
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Beautiful

The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: