Charles Lloyd Quartet - Mirror (2010) [HDtracks]

Download Now

Charles Lloyd Quartet - Mirror (2010) [HDtracks]
Artist: Charles Lloyd Quartet
Title Of Album: Mirror
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: ECM
Country: USA
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks, d.booklet)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/88,2kHz]
Time: 73:13
Full Size: 1,51 GB


01 - I Fall in Love Too Easily
02 - Go Down Moses
03 - Desolation Sound
04 - La Llorona
05 - Caroline, No
06 - Monk's Mood
07 - Mirror
08 - Ruby, My Dear
09 - The Water Is Wide
10 - Lift Every Voice and Sing
11 - Being and Becoming
12 - Tagi

Produced by Charles Lloyd and Dorothy Darr.
Recorded in December 2009 at Santa Barbara Sound Design.
Engineer: Dominic Camardella. Assistant engineer: Adam Camardella.
Mastered by Bernie Grundman.

Charles Lloyd - tenor and alto saxophone, voice
Jason Moran - piano
Reuben Rogers - double bass
Eric Harland - drums, voice
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Charles, Quartet, Mirror, HDtracks

Charles Lloyd Quartet - Mirror (2010) [HDtracks] Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Charles Lloyd Quartet - Mirror (2010) [HDtracks] free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Charles Lloyd Quartet - Mirror (2010) [HDtracks] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Charles Lloyd Quartet - Mirror (2010) [HDtracks] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: