Mad Season - Sonic Evolution (2015)

Download Now

Mad Season - Sonic Evolution (2015)
Artist: Mad Season
Title Of Album: Sonic Evolution
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Monkeywrench Records
Genre: Alt. Rock
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 62:24 min
Total Size: 127 MB


1. Waking The Horizon - 08:15
2. Long Gone Day - 05:32
3. River Of Deceit - 05:08
4. I Don't Know Anything - 05:30
5. Wake Up - 07:12
6. Lifeless Dead - 04:49
7. I'm Above - 05:11
8. Call Me A Dog - 05:11
9. Reach Down - 09:51
10. All Alone - 05:46

Recorded Live at Benaroya Hall in Seattle, WA, Mad Season performed a special show with the Seattle Symphony. The Mad Season lineup for this performance included surviving members: Mike McCready and Barrett Martin and featured vocalists: Chris Cornell, Jeff Angell, Kim Virant and bassist Duff McKagan. Special guests included: Temple Of The Dog: Matt Cameron, Stone Gossard, and Jeff Ament and saxophonist Skerik and Alice in Chains member Sean Kinney.





Direct Download

Tags: Season, Evolution

Mad Season - Sonic Evolution (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Mad Season - Sonic Evolution (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Mad Season - Sonic Evolution (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Mad Season - Sonic Evolution (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: