Dinah Shore - Nobody Else but Me (2015)

Download Now

Dinah Shore - Nobody Else but Me (2015)
Artist: Dinah Shore
Title Of Album: Nobody Else but Me
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: nagel heyer records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:09:52
Total Size: 160 / 352 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Cry Me a River
02. The Man I Love
03. I've Got You Under My Skin
04. Nobody Else but Me
05. I Can't Stop Loving You
06. That Old Feeling
07. I Had Myself a True Love
08. More
09. I'll Be Seeing You
10. My Man's Gone Now
11. My Funny Valentine
12. Then I'll Be Tired of You
13. Do Re Mi
14. My Melancholy Baby
15. Bye Bye Blues
16. Chloe
17. April in Paris
18. Sleepy Time Gal
19. Nashville Blues
20. It Had to Be You
21. Basin Street Blues
22. If I Had You
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Nobody

Dinah Shore - Nobody Else but Me (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Dinah Shore - Nobody Else but Me (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Dinah Shore - Nobody Else but Me (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Dinah Shore - Nobody Else but Me (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: