Slayer - Repentless (2015)

Download Now

Slayer - Repentless (2015)

Slayer - Repentless (2015)
Metal | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:41:51 | 101 MB
Label: Nuclear Blast | Release Year: 2015

Repentless is SLAYER's first new studio album since 2009's critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated World Painted Blood. The twelve songs were produced by Terry Date and recorded between August 2014 and mid-January 2015 at Henson Studios in Los Angeles. The band's rabid fans have already had a taste of what's to come via the frenetic 'Implode' (offered in it's demo form as a free download) and the limited Record Store Day release of the haunting 'When The Stillness Comes', which sold-out in a matter of hours. However, the album's centrepiece is the title track. "'Repentless' is my Jeff tribute," says Kerry King. "I call it the 'HannemAnthem." It's my perspective of Jeff's perspective, it's what I think...if Jeff wrote a song for himself 'Repentless' would be it."

01. Delusions Of Saviour 1:55
02. Repentless 3:19
03. Take Control 3:13
04. Vices 3:32
05. Cast The First Stone 3:43
06. When The Stillness Comes 4:20
07. Chasing Death 3:44
08. Implode 3:49
09. Piano Wire 2:48
10. Atrocity Vendor 2:54
11. You Against You 4:20
12. Pride In Prejudice 4:13
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Slayer, Repentless

Slayer - Repentless (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Slayer - Repentless (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Slayer - Repentless (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Slayer - Repentless (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: