Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003) [Mp3/Flac]

Download Now

Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003) [Mp3/Flac]
Artist: Aretha Franklin
Title Of Album: Original Recordings
Year Of Release: 2003
Label (Catalog#): EuroTrend [CD 152.502]
Country: United States
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 1:11:18
Full Size: 172 mb / 459 mb


01. Without Love
02. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
03. When You Get Right Down To It
04. You'll Never Get To Heaven
05. With Everything I Feel In Me
06. Love Everything About You
07. Sing It Again, Say It Again
08. All Of These Things
09. Stay
10. He Will Wash You White As Snow
11. I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You
12. Respect
13. A Natural Woman
14. Chain Of Fools
15. Think
16. I Say A Little Prayer
17. Share Your Love With Me
18. Call Me (Come Back Home)
19. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
20. Sister From Texas
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Aretha, Franklin, Original, Recordings

Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003) [Mp3/Flac] Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003) [Mp3/Flac] free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003) [Mp3/Flac] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Aretha Franklin - Original Recordings (2003) [Mp3/Flac] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: