Virginie Teychené - Encore (2015)

Download Now

Virginie Teychené - Encore (2015)

Virginie Teychené - Encore (2015)
Vocal Jazz | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:52:31 min | 120 MB
Label: JazzVillage

Et c était bien... What do songs say? If music expresses things and language sings them, the role of songs is to reveal the music of language! Nougaro, Barbara and Bashung all knew a little about this... With this album, which is mostly devoted to them, Virginie Teychené stands on the edges of collective memory and invites us to an unexpected encounter with our own emotions. With the backing of a quintet which is fully on her side, she takes us by the hand and urges us to dance, over and over again, with those who tried before she did to remember the name of the petit bal perdu...
1. Jolie Môme 2:16
2. Elle ou moi 4:16
3. Madame Rêve 4:41
4. Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar 3:32
5. Allée des Brouillards 3:48
6. Before the Dawn 3:53
7. Doralice 2:42
8. Both Sides Now 6:04
9. C était bien 5:00
10. A Bout de Souffle 3:41
11. But Not For Me 4:41
12. Encore 4:25
13. Septembre 4:21
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Virginie, Teychen, Encore

Virginie Teychené - Encore (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Virginie Teychené - Encore (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Virginie Teychené - Encore (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Virginie Teychené - Encore (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: