The Heat - Goldfinger (1996) (FLAC)

Download Now

The Heat - Goldfinger (1996) (FLAC)

The Heat - Goldfinger (1996) (FLAC)
Released: 1996 | Track: 12 | Time: 44:58 | FLAC | Label: A2Z Records | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 337 MB
Genre: Hard Rock

If you like it hot & heavy, give this band a try. Produced by Mat Sinner, the guitars have his signature crunch, though the overall feel of this album is more melodic than Sinner or Primal Fear. This CD does utilize more power-metal influences than the debut did, however, so those who dislike their metal to have a very hard edge should think twice before picking this one up. But if hard-edged is what you like, you'll be glad to get your sticky little fingers on this power-rockin' puppy.

01. Shotgun II
02. No Man's Land
03. Right or Wrong
04. Running Out
05. Burning Bridges
06. The Truth Is Out There
07. Searching for Love
08. Caught in the Middle
09. Holy Water
10. Round 'n Round
11. Mrs. Paranoid
12. Don't Believe A Word (Thin Lizzy Cover)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Goldfinger

The Heat - Goldfinger (1996) (FLAC) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, The Heat - Goldfinger (1996) (FLAC) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.The Heat - Goldfinger (1996) (FLAC) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, The Heat - Goldfinger (1996) (FLAC) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: