VA - Jeffology: A Guitar Chronicle (2015)

Download Now

VA - Jeffology: A Guitar Chronicle (2015)

Artist: Various ArtistsTitle: Jeffology: A Guitar ChronicleYear Of Release: 1996/2015Label: Deadline MusicGenre: Blues RockQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 50:41Total Size: 120 MB

1 Warren Demartini - New Ways - Train Train (5:33)
2 Vivian Campbell - Led Boots (4:01)
3 Paul Gilbert - Heart Full Of Soul (2:47)
4 Phil Collen - Cause We've Ended As Lovers (6:02)
5 Walter Trout - Blues Deluxe (5:21)
6 Bruce Bouillet - Head For Backstage Pass (5:12)
7 George Lynch - People Get Ready (3:10)
8 Jake E. Lee - Rice Pudding (6:13)
9 Stevie Salas - Shapes Of Things (4:13)
10 Steve Lukather - Behind The Veil (4:30)
11 Mick Mars - Happenings Ten Years Time Ago (3:35)

Jeffology: "A Guitar Chronicle" is a tribute to Jeff Beck, one of the greatest blues/rock guitar players in rock history, and features Gregg Bissonette, Bruce Bouillet, Vivian Campbell, Phil Collen, Warren DeMartini, Tony Franklin, Paul Gilbert, Jake E. Lee, Steve Lukather, George Lynch, Mick Mars and more! Only five of the eleven songs are instrumental ("Led Boots" with Campbell, "Cause We've Ended As Lovers" with Collen, "Head For Backstage Pass" with Bouillet, "Rice Pudding" with Lee, and "Behind The Veil" with Lukather), a bit odd since Beck was more noted for his instrumentals, and didn't sing himself for the most part. However a fine collection of tracks in honor of the legendary, influential English guitarist.


No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Jeffology, Guitar, Chronicle

VA - Jeffology: A Guitar Chronicle (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA - Jeffology: A Guitar Chronicle (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.VA - Jeffology: A Guitar Chronicle (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Jeffology: A Guitar Chronicle (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: