Yandel - Dangerous [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Download Now

Yandel - Dangerous [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Release Name:Yandel - Dangerous Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2015)
Size: 124.98 MB
Genres:Latin Urban, Music, Latino
Label:℗ 2015 Sony Music Entertainment US Latin LLC
1. Calentura Trap Edition (feat. Lil Jon)
2. Nunca Me Olvides
3. Loba
4. Fantasía
5. No Sales de Mi Mente (feat. Nicky Jam)
6. Asesina (feat. Pitbull)
7. Encantadora
8. Déjame Explorar (feat. French Montana)
9. Imaginar
10. Somos Uno
11. Báilame (feat. Shaggy & Alex Sensation)
12. Bella, Bella
13. Yo Soy del Barrio (feat. Tego Calderón)
14. Mi Combo (Spiff TV) [feat. Future]
15. Tu Cura (feat. Gadiel)
16. Riversa (feat. De La Ghetto)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Yandel, Dangerous, iTunes

Yandel - Dangerous [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Yandel - Dangerous [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Yandel - Dangerous [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Yandel - Dangerous [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: