Climax Blues Band - Lucky For Some (Remastered) (2012)

Download Now

Climax Blues Band - Lucky For Some (Remastered) (2012)

Artist: Climax Blues BandTitle: Lucky For SomeYear Of Release: 2012Label: Repertoire RecordsGenre: Blues Rock, Soft RockQuality: FlacsTotal Time: 43:24 MinTotal Size: 320 Mb (covers)


01. Victim
02. Cuttin' Up Rough
03. Shake It Lucy
04. Oceans Apart
05. Breakdown
06. Darlin'
07. This Time You're The Singer
08. Last Chance Saloon
09. They'd Never Believe Us
10. Darlin' (Single version)

In 1981 the Climax Blues Band was located in Los Angeles, recording yet another album to meet the heavy demand for their musical aspirations. Lucky For Some featured, once again, the tightly knit line up of Peter Haycock on guitar and vocals, Colin Cooper on vocals and saxophone, Derek Holt on vocals, bass guitar and keyboards and John Cuffley on drums. By now, the band had been on the road for a decade or more and played with a telepathic sense of communication on these nine superb original LP tracks, including four Haycock originals. But the guys were also helped out in the studio by some distinguished guests, notably the late session keyboard player Nicky Hopkins and vocalist Glenn Hughes. Complete with a saucy album cover design, Lucky For Some has some hot performances like Peter's Shake It Lucy and Derek Holt's Breakdown , plus a bonus track Darlin (single version).

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Climax, Remastered

Climax Blues Band - Lucky For Some (Remastered) (2012) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Climax Blues Band - Lucky For Some (Remastered) (2012) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Climax Blues Band - Lucky For Some (Remastered) (2012) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Climax Blues Band - Lucky For Some (Remastered) (2012) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: