Evil Masquerade - Pentagram (2012) (FLAC)

Download Now

Evil Masquerade - Pentagram (2012) (FLAC)

Evil Masquerade - Pentagram (2012) (FLAC)
Released: 2012 | Time: 42:12 | Track: 12 | FLAC | Label: Dark Minstrel Music | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 298 MB
Genre: Hard Rock

Denmark-based symphonic metal band EVIL MASQUERADE will release its fifth album, "Pentagram", on May 21 via Dark Minstrel Music. The CD was once again produced by guitarist Henrik Flyman and mixed byTommy Hansen (JORN, HELLOWEEN) at Jailhouse Studios in Denmark.

01. Pentagram
02. A Silhouette
03. Perfect Disgrace
04. The Spirits Of The Dead
05. Moonlight Fantasy
06. Unholy Water
07. Pray For Mercy On Our Souls
08. Soul Taker
09. On A Bed Of Thorns
10. Strangers Might Fool Ya
11. When The Fire Dies
12. The Golden Ratio

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Masquerade, Pentagram

Evil Masquerade - Pentagram (2012) (FLAC) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Evil Masquerade - Pentagram (2012) (FLAC) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Evil Masquerade - Pentagram (2012) (FLAC) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Evil Masquerade - Pentagram (2012) (FLAC) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: