The Dumplings - Sea You Later (2015)

Download Now

The Dumplings - Sea You Later (2015)

The Dumplings - Sea You Later (2015)
Label: WMI | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 54:36 min | 125 mb
Electronic, Indie

"Sea You Later" is a record which was executed in an original way. The whole is composed, written and produced by the band. The mixes Publishing is the responsibility of Peter "Emade" Waglewski, and for mastering Jacek Gawłowski. The new album by the band takes us into never before musical direction. Justin Karas Święs and Cuba relies on electronics in the spirit of new sounds, but do not forget at the same time catchy songs, which is an integral part of their work.

01. Odyseusz (6:53)
02. Blue Flower (5:32)
03. Mozliwosc Wyspy (4:51)
04. Dark Side (8:14)
05. Kocham Byc Z Toba (4:12)
06. Don't Be Afraid (3:55)
07. Love (3:42)
08. Nie Gotujemy (3:53)
09. Nightmare (5:17)
10. Sama Wkracza W Pustke (feat. Tomek Makowiecki) (4:09)
11. Tide Of Time (3:54)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Dumplings

The Dumplings - Sea You Later (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, The Dumplings - Sea You Later (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.The Dumplings - Sea You Later (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, The Dumplings - Sea You Later (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: