Imperia - Tears Of Silence (2015) [Limited Edition]

Download Now

Imperia - Tears Of Silence (2015) [Limited Edition]

Imperia - Tears Of Silence (2015) [Limited Edition]
International | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 149 MB
Symphonic Gothic Metal | Label : Massacre Records

"The new and 4th album by the international gothic/epic metalquartet IMPERIA will be released on 20th of November through the German Massacre Records. The new album is called TEARS OF SILENCE. There will be a strictly limited edition Digipak including 2 exclusive bonus tracks. The album was recorded and mixed at the Spacelab studio in Germany by Christian Moos (Everon, Delain, Leah). The orchestrations were done by Oliver Philipps (Everon) and the mastering was done by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Destruction, Pretty Maids) at Hansen Studios. The cover artwork is by Jan Yrlund /Darkgrove Design (Korpiklaani, Impaled Nazarene, Manowar, Sirenia ) "

Tracklist :

1. Silence is My Friend
2. Crossroads
3. Broken (When the Silence Cries)
4. Away
5. Friheten vil seire
6. My Screaming Heart
7. Motherlove
8. The Vikingsong
9. Spirit Chase (Keep Fighting)
10. Innocent Child
11. Wings of Hope
12. We'll Be Free (Bonus Track)
13. Broken Hearts (Bonus Track)

Total playing time 01:05:38
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Imperia, Silence, Limited

Imperia - Tears Of Silence (2015) [Limited Edition] Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Imperia - Tears Of Silence (2015) [Limited Edition] free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Imperia - Tears Of Silence (2015) [Limited Edition] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Imperia - Tears Of Silence (2015) [Limited Edition] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: