RuPaul - Slay Belles [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Download Now

RuPaul - Slay Belles [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Release Name:Mike Tompkins, Tyler Ward & Kurt Hugo Schneider - All Time - Single Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2015)
Size: 95 MB
Genres: Christmas: Pop, Music, Christmas
Label: ℗ 2015 RuCo, Inc.
1. Hi Pit Crew (Interlude)
2. Merry Christmas, Mary
3. Everybody Else's Money (Interlude)
4. Christmas Is About Love
5. Redefined Christmas (Interlude)
6. From Your Heart (feat. Michelle Visage)
7. Stripping in the Living Room (Interlude)
8. You're the Star (On My Christmas Tree)
9. BLT (Interlude)
10. My Favorite Holiday (feat. Markaholic)
11. Do It Forever, Daddy (Interlude)
12. Christmas Cookies
13. Jingle Bells (Interlude)
14. Jingle Dem Bells (feat. Big Freedia & Ellis Miah)
15. BB Gun (Interlude)
16. Nothing for Christmas
17. Celebrity Shopper (Interlude)
18. Deck the Halls (feat. Todrick Hall)
19. Joy to the World (Interlude)
20. Brand New Year (feat. Siedah Garrett)
21. Merry Christmas, Mary (Reprise)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: RuPaul, Belles, iTunes

RuPaul - Slay Belles [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, RuPaul - Slay Belles [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.RuPaul - Slay Belles [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, RuPaul - Slay Belles [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: