Taproban - Strigma (2013) Lossless

Download Now

Taproban - Strigma (2013) Lossless

Artist: TaprobanTitle: StrigmaYear Of Release: 2013Label: Musea RecordsGenre: Symphonic Progressive RockQuality: FLAC (image+.cue)Total Time: 00:42:48Total Size: 349 Mb


1. Nesia al Notturno Congresso delle Streghe (15'39)
2. Lo Sguardo di Emily (8'28)
3. La Porta nel Buio (18'41)

Gianluca De Rossi / Keyboards, flute and vocals
Roberto Vitelli / bass, guitar and bass pedals synthesizer
Francesco Pandico / drums and percussions
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Taproban, Strigma, Lossless

Taproban - Strigma (2013) Lossless Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Taproban - Strigma (2013) Lossless free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Taproban - Strigma (2013) Lossless Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Taproban - Strigma (2013) Lossless Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: