Juicy J - Os To Oscars (2015) [Official]

Download Now

Juicy J - Os To Oscars (2015) [Official]

Juicy J - Os To Oscars (2015) [Official]
14 Tracks | Release: 2015 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 113.51 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap


1. Intro (Prod by Sonny Digital)
2. Durdy (Prod by South Side, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
3. Re Up Money (Prod by Tarentino)
4. Curve Dat (Prod by Sonny Digital)
5. Yeah Nigga (Prod by TM88)
6. Disrespectin ft DC Young Fly (Prod by Lex Luger, Juicy J, Lil Awree & Crazy Mike)
7. TWRK Bit ft Project Pat (Prod by Durdy Costello)
8. UP ft. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Prod by TM88)
9. Beef (Prod by TM88)
10. You Can't (Prod by Zaytoven)
11. Aint No Holding Back (Prod by Tarentino)
12. I Ain't Fukin Witcha ft Logic (Prod by Wondagurl)
13. You Gotta See (Prod by Zaytoven)
14. You And I ft. Ty Dolla Sign (Prod by TM88 & Southside)
Juicy J - Os To Oscars (2015) [Official]

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Direct Download

Tags: Oscars, Official

Juicy J - Os To Oscars (2015) [Official] Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Juicy J - Os To Oscars (2015) [Official] free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Juicy J - Os To Oscars (2015) [Official] Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Juicy J - Os To Oscars (2015) [Official] Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: