Flyying Colours - EPX2 (2015)

Download Now

Flyying Colours - EPX2 (2015)
Artist: Flyying ColoursTitle: EPX2Year Of Release: 2015Label: Shelflife RecordsGenre: Indie Rock, Dream Pop, Shoegaze, Psychedelic RockQuality: FLACTotal Time: 38:06 minTotal Size: 281 MB


01. Like You Said
02. Wavygravy
03. She Leaves
04. Feathers
05. Bugs
06. I Don't Want To Let You Down
07. Running Late
08. Not Today
09. In The End
10. Leaks
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Flyying, Colours

Flyying Colours - EPX2 (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Flyying Colours - EPX2 (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Flyying Colours - EPX2 (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Flyying Colours - EPX2 (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: