Jason Ling - Still With The System (2016)

Download Now

Jason Ling - Still With The System (2016)
Artist: Jason LingTitle: Still With The SystemYear Of Release: 2016Label: Jason LingGenre: Rock, Indie, AlternativeQuality: Mp3/320Total Time: 45:47Total Size: 112 Mb


1. Singapore Girls
2. I Sold My Pants for Fifty Cents
3. Shakespeare in Lust
4. Big Fat Cat
5. Castles in the Sky
6. Stuck in the Body of My Electric Guntar
7. No Need to Fight the Stustustupid
8. Assumed Life
9. Love Still Tomorrow
10. Yellow Sunglasses
11. Dismissed
12. Unchained Melody (Unchain Me)
13. Singapura - Chan Mali Chan (Nail in the Head Medley)

Most of these songs were written and recorded from 1998-1999 while I was a student at the Anglo-Chinese Junior College. "Big Fat Cat" was the first song I ever recorded in October 1998. It was "song of the day" on mp3.com and spent some time at the top of the alternative music chart. I burned a couple of CDs and sold them to friends, I named that first album "With The System". "Singapore Girls" is the only song recorded after 1999 while I was a student at the University of Manchester in 2003. It's now 2016 and I have not written a song since, hopefully this will change soon.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: System

Jason Ling - Still With The System (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Jason Ling - Still With The System (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Jason Ling - Still With The System (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Jason Ling - Still With The System (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: