Clara Maida - In Corpore Vili (2009)

Download Now

Clara Maida - In Corpore Vili (2009)
Artist: Clara MaidaTitle: In Corpore Vili: 2003-2008Year Of Release: 2009Label: Edition RZGenre: Avant-garde, Modern ClassicalQuality: FLAC (image+.cue)Total Time: 67:27Total Size: 447 Mb


01. Mutatis mutandis (2008), for twelve amplified strings [12:50]
Psyché-cité - Transversales (2005-2008), for instruments ans electronics:
02. I. Fluctuatio (in)animi [13:42]
03. II. Ipso facto [09:36]
04. III. Via rupta [08:55]
05. ...who holds the strings... (2003), for string quartet [08:06]
06. Doppelklänger (2008), for prepared and amplified piano solo [13:39]

Ensemble Resonanz - Stefan Geiger, conductor
Ensemble orchestral contemporain - Fabian Panisello, conductor
Arditti String Quartet
Heather O'Donnell, piano
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Corpore

Clara Maida - In Corpore Vili (2009) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Clara Maida - In Corpore Vili (2009) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Clara Maida - In Corpore Vili (2009) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Clara Maida - In Corpore Vili (2009) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: