The Hillbilly Goats - Down Foggy Mountain (2016)

Download Now

The Hillbilly Goats - Down Foggy Mountain (2016)
Artist: The Hillbilly GoatsTitle: Down Foggy MountainYear Of Release: 2016Label: WJO AustraliaGenre: Country/BluegrassQuality: 320 KbpsTotal Time: 40:32Total Size: 117 MB

1. Cumberland Gap (1:58)
2. Old Joe Clarke (3:20)
3. Brick In The Wall (4:07)
4. Cornbread And Butterbeans (3:24)
5. Keep It Clean (4:13)
6. Rabbit In A Log (3:22)
7. Ida Red (3:35)
8. Mama Keep Your Yes Ma'am Clean (3:09)
9. Who Broke The Lock (2:43)
10. Gypsy Davey - Jerusalem Ridge (3:06)
11. Before I Hit The Grave (2:42)
12. Skillet Good And Greasy (4:45)

"...the Hillbilly Goats exhibit genuine passion and no lack of expertise or energy in their mission to present a taste of old-time Appalachian folk to Australian audiences....driving fiddle and plonking banjo in tandem provide more conventional impetus. Elsewhere, double bass and harmonica in conjunction with a variety of percussive devices (clogging, washboard, bones and jew's harp) help maintain momentum. Tight four-part harmony singing, with alternating male and female emphasis, adorns most tracks." - Tony Hillier, The AUSTRALIAN - Aug '13

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Hillbilly, Mountain

The Hillbilly Goats - Down Foggy Mountain (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, The Hillbilly Goats - Down Foggy Mountain (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.The Hillbilly Goats - Down Foggy Mountain (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, The Hillbilly Goats - Down Foggy Mountain (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: