Strawbs - Strawbs (1969)

Download Now

Strawbs - Strawbs (1969)
Artist: StrawbsTitle: StrawbsYear Of Release: 1969Label: A&M RecordsGenre: Prog-Folk, Folk Rock, Psychedelic RockQuality: FLAC (image+.cue)/320 kbpsTotal Time: 50:39Total Size: 255/116 MB


1. The Man Who Called Himself Jesus (Cousins)
2. That Which Once Was Mine (Cousins)
3. All The Little Ladies (Cousins/Hooper)
4. Pieces Of 79 And 15 (Cousins/Hooper)
5. Tell Me What You See In Me (Cousins)
6. Oh How She Changed (Cousins/Hooper)
7. Or Am I Dreaming (Cousins)
8. Where Is This Dream Of Your Youth (Cousins)
9. Poor Jimmy Wilson (Cousins)
10. Where Am I/I'll Show You Where To Sleep (Cousins)
11. The Battle (Cousins)

12. Interview/That Which Once Was Mine(Cousins)
13. Poor Jimmy Wilson(Cousins)
14. The Battle(Cousins)

Bonus tracks originally recorded for John Peel's 'Top Gear'
BBC Radio One Show, 12th January 1969

* Dave Cousins - lead vocals, backing vocals, guitars
* Tony Hooper - lead vocals, backing vocals, guitars
* Ron Chesterman - double bass
Some session musicians also appear including:
* John Paul Jones - bass guitar
* Nicky Hopkins - piano
* Richard Wilson - spoken words
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Strawbs, Strawbs

Strawbs - Strawbs (1969) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Strawbs - Strawbs (1969) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Strawbs - Strawbs (1969) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Strawbs - Strawbs (1969) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: