Disciples - Abbara Kabbad Tanassa Liberation (2015)

Download Now

Disciples - Abbara Kabbad Tanassa Liberation (2015)
Artist: DisciplesTitle: Abbara Kabbad Tanassa LiberationYear Of Release: 2015Label: KhaliphonicGenre: Reggae, Dub, ElectronicQuality: mp3 320 kbpsTotal Time: 00:46:53Total Size: 108 mb


01. Abbara
02. Abbara Dub
03. Liberation
04. Liberation Dub
05. Kabbad
06. Kabbad Dub
07. Tanassa
08. Tanassa Dub, Pt. 3
09. Abbara Dub, Pt. 3
10. Tanassa Dub, Pt. 2

A United Kingdom roots/dub reggae band and early protegees of Jah Shaka. The Disciples were formed by Russ D and his brother Loi, whose's no longer a member, around 1985. They released their first album Deliverance, in 1987 on Jah Shaka King of the Zula Tribe Records, and released three more albums in subsequent years on Shaka's label. In 1991 they built their own sound system for gigging, and financed a successful 12-inch recording entitled Prowling Lion in 1993, releasing it on their newly started Boom-Shacka-Lacka Records. In 1996 they started a second label Backyard Movements Records for the sole purpose of issuing contemporary Reggae, Jungle, Techno, Jazz, and World music. For a decade, the Disciples has been part of an impressive list of 7, 10 & 12 inch releases, and are also featured on many recordings of other artists.
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Disciples, Abbara, Kabbad, Tanassa, Liberation

Disciples - Abbara Kabbad Tanassa Liberation (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Disciples - Abbara Kabbad Tanassa Liberation (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Disciples - Abbara Kabbad Tanassa Liberation (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Disciples - Abbara Kabbad Tanassa Liberation (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: