VA - Italo Disco Classics (2015)

Download Now

VA - Italo Disco Classics (2015)
Artist: Various ArtistsTitle: Italo Disco Classics (Dance Hits of the 80ies, Vol. 1)Year Of Release: 2015Label: Mint RecordsGenre: Italo Disco, DanceQuality: mp3 320 kbpsTotal Time: 01:11:17Total Size: 163 mb


01. Disco King (Disco Mix) - Carrara
02. Jack Mr. Bond (Mix Version) - Art Of House
03. Rock Me Tonight - Chip Chip
04. Hy Girl - Jimmy MacFoy
05. Whatcha Gonna Do for Me (Maxi 1) - Dr Fun
06. I Think About You (Club Nana) - Sharon
07. Welcome to the Sunshine - Carrara
08. Charmeur Latin (English-French Version) - Agnes O
09. Dancing Hour (Mix 1) - Christine
10. Who's That Girl - Marylin Cara
11. Shine On Dance (Bright Mix) - Carrara
12. Mac Arthur Park (Club Mix) - DF Girls
13. Baby Baby (Mix Version) - Schakira
14. Peep (Undercover Version) - Amanda Lear
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Classics

VA - Italo Disco Classics (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA - Italo Disco Classics (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.VA - Italo Disco Classics (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, VA - Italo Disco Classics (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: