Tony Carey - Blue Highway (1989)

Download Now

Tony Carey - Blue Highway (1989)
Artist: Tony CareyTitle: Blue HighwayYear Of Release: 1989Label: MCA RecordsGenre: Rock, Art RockQuality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 KbpsTotal Time: 00:41:50Total Size: 369 Mb / 191 Mb


01. We Wanna Live 04:19
02. She Moves Like a Dancer 04:02
03. Live Wire 04:44
04. 10,000 Times 04:07
05. Tear Down The Walls 03:49
06. Blue Highway 04:35
07. Love Don't Bother Me 03:58
08. Katy Be Mine 04:17
09. Like a Rock 04:10
10. Out of Town Woman 03:45

Former Blackmore keyboardist/singer Tony Carey takes a more direct, pop-oriented approach on his follow-up to the successful 1984 release SOME TOUGH CITY. Loaded with heartrending rock ballads, BLUE HIGHWAY shows a more vulnerable, yet still highly creative Carey. The album almost sounds like the blueprint that will later lead Boston's favorite sons Aerosmith to worldwide success. At times, Carey's voice even bears resemblance to Steve Tyler's bluesy cackle. Contributing to the ?ber-sensitive sound, BLUE HIGHWAY is produced by Peter Hauke (White Lion, Nektar) and mastered by Greg Fulginiti (Aerosmith, Oingo Boingo, Whitesnake).

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Highway

Tony Carey - Blue Highway (1989) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Tony Carey - Blue Highway (1989) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Tony Carey - Blue Highway (1989) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Tony Carey - Blue Highway (1989) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: