Emitt Rhodes - Emitt Rhodes (1970)

Download Now

Emitt Rhodes - Emitt Rhodes (1970)
Artist: Emitt RhodesTitle: Emitt RhodesYear Of Release: 1970Label: MCA Records, Inc.: MCAD-22078Genre: Soft RockQuality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans)Total Time: 32:02Total Size: 197 MB


01. With My Face On The Floor
02. Somebody Made For Me
03. She's Such A Beauty
04. Long Time No See
05. Lullabye
06. Fresh As A Daisy
07. Live Till You Die
08. Promises I've Made
09. You Take The Dark Out Of The Night
10. You Should Be Ashamed
11. Ever Find Yourself Running
12. You Must Have
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Rhodes, Rhodes

Emitt Rhodes - Emitt Rhodes (1970) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Emitt Rhodes - Emitt Rhodes (1970) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Emitt Rhodes - Emitt Rhodes (1970) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Emitt Rhodes - Emitt Rhodes (1970) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: