Tito Puente - Out Of This World (1991)

Download Now

Tito Puente - Out Of This World (1991)
Artist: Tito PuenteTitle: Out Of This WorldYear Of Release: 1991Label: Concord Picante [CCD-4448]Genre: Afro-Cuban Jazz, Latin JazzQuality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)Total Time: 47:47Total Size: 374 MB


01. Descarga (3:10)
02. In Walked Bud (4:50)
03. Sweet Georgia Brown (4:39)
04. Amanecer Guajira (5:55)
05. 'S Wonderful (5:23)
06. Lucky Dog (2:54)
07. Out of This World (8:47)
08. Along Came Betty (5:31)
09. Latin Percussion Summit (6:39)

Tito Puente - timbales, vibes
Sonny Bravo - piano
Jose Madera - congas, percussion
Mario Rivera - tenor sax., flute, melodica
Bobby Rodriguez - bass
Piro Rodriguez - trumpet, flugelhorn
John "Dandy" Rodriguez - bongo's, percussion
Jose "Papo" Rodriguez - chekere, bongos
Charles Sepulveda - trumpet, flugelhorn
Michael Turre - baritone sax., flute
Papo Vazquez - trombone
Jimmy Frisaura - contractor
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Puente

Tito Puente - Out Of This World (1991) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Tito Puente - Out Of This World (1991) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Tito Puente - Out Of This World (1991) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Tito Puente - Out Of This World (1991) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: