Benjamin Brunn - Drop (2015)

Download Now

Benjamin Brunn - Drop (2015)
Artist: Benjamin BrunnTitle: DropYear Of Release: 2015Label: Kimochi / Kimochi 16Genre: Techno, Ambient, ChicagoQuality: LosslessTotal Time: 00:39:23Total Size: 163 mb

1. On A Return (3:50)
2. On Repeat (3:21)
3. Express Mode (5:00)
4. We Are All Sensitive People (2:56)
5. Nobody Knows (4:20)
6. Like The Course Of A Conversation (3:17)
7. Comfort Somewhere Distant (4:51)
8. Our Children And Grandchildren (4:36)
9. Lying Flat Looking Up (4:26)
10. Tomorrow Be A Better Day (2:46)

We hadn't really come to terms with the fact that Benjamin Brunn has actually released a huge number of LPs - a whopping eight excluding this latest beauty for the equally stupendous Kimochi label. The man has been releasing quality deep house since the late '90s, and he's featured on labels such as Third Ear, but this latest LP is just about as mesmerizing as he can get. Floating between the fine lines that separate ambient and deep house, Brunn's ten tracks work as a unit and stand out as one single production session rather than separate, non-affiliated 'trax'. Throughout our journey listening to Drop, our favourite moments have to be "Nobody Knows" for its sci-fi ambience and sparse percussion shots, the drones of "Like the Course of a Conversation," the minimal electro-acoustic wails of "Our Children and Grandchildren," and the absurdly abstract "Lying Flat Looking Up." What a release from Kimochi. Recommended.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Benjamin

Benjamin Brunn - Drop (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Benjamin Brunn - Drop (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Benjamin Brunn - Drop (2015) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Benjamin Brunn - Drop (2015) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: