Steamboats - Chosen Peace (2016)

Download Now

Steamboats - Chosen Peace (2016)
Artist: SteamboatsTitle: Chosen PeaceYear Of Release: 2016 Genre: Country/Folk/Bluegrass/AmericanaQuality: 320 KbpsTotal Time: 46:02Total Size: 108 MB


1. Sweet Gentle Joy (5:58)
2. Magnify (3:46)
3. Sounds Of (5:11)
4. Chosen Peace (3:02)
5. Chosen Piece (1:40)
6. Something New (3:16)
7. Couldna (5:31)
8. But One (6:47)
9. Dimes (4:16)
10. Toby (4:07)
11. Deep Song (2:24)

New York-based Americana group, Steamboats, announce their debut LP, Chosen Peace. The album was mastered by GrammyВ® Award-winning engineer, Adam Ayan, and recorded by GrammyВ® Award-winning producer, Will Russell at Electric Wilburland Studio.

Steamboats is an ensemble of picker-singer-songwriters who combine reverence for the American vocal group with a progressive sensibility all their own. Singers Nick Throop, Mario Rincon and Jon Jaffee hone gospel and a capella backgrounds, their soaring harmonies reminiscent of The Soul Stirrers and Fleet Foxes alike. Their debut EP ("Steamboats," 2015) features accordionist Kate Dunphy (Carte Blanche) and drummer Jon Shiffman (Bleachers). Their sophomore release ("Chosen Peace," 2016) is now available.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Steamboats, Chosen

Steamboats - Chosen Peace (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Steamboats - Chosen Peace (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Steamboats - Chosen Peace (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Steamboats - Chosen Peace (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: