Ofra Haza - Tzipori (2014)

Download Now

Ofra Haza - Tzipori (2014)
Artist: Ofra HazaTitle: TziporiYear Of Release: 2014Label: Hed-Arzi / Chinese Dragon (CCD-OF-7493)Genre: Ethnic, World Beat, Synth-Pop, MizrahiQuality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbpsTotal Time: 01:08:02 minTotal Size: 466 MB / 175 MB (+5%)


01. Kol Haneshama (All Soul)
02. Tzipori (Birdy)
03. Adama (Earth)
04. Halakhta (You're Gone)
05. Jerusalem (3:41)
06. Im Nin'Alu (If (the gates are) Locked)
07. Becherem Teyman (In The Yemenite Vineyard)
08. Lavoh El Toch Ha'Perach (Come Into The Flower Garden)
09. Hageshem (The Rain)
10. Al Chet Hayamim (The Sin Days)
11. Zemer Noga (Sad Song)
12. Rikud Acharon (Last Dance)
13. Mechapeset Derech (Looking Through)
14. Itcha Halaylah (With You Tonight)
15. Atah Hivtachta (You Promised)
16. Fat Fata (Crumbs (for a dove)
17. Galbi [remix]
18. The Poem
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Tzipori

Ofra Haza - Tzipori (2014) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Ofra Haza - Tzipori (2014) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Ofra Haza - Tzipori (2014) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Ofra Haza - Tzipori (2014) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: