Dance Feel: Electro Touch Vol 3 (2016)

Download Now

Dance Feel: Electro Touch Vol 3 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Dance Feel: Electro Touch Vol 3
Year: 2016
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:58:07
Total Size: 248 mb

01. Andy LaToggo - Come Together (Xadis Bitch Mix Radio Edit)
02. Ed Harris - Heaven, Hell (Radio Edit)
03. Hot Bananas - Einmal um die Welt (Instrumental mix)
04. Jules Rockin - Something Special (feat. Lara) [Club Edit]
05. Keep!Calm - Fireball (feat. Goldstern) [Goldstern Mix]
06. Melonie M - I Wanna Be with You (Club Mix)
07. Michael Diniego - Feel Good (Bertie Bassett New Orleans Trip RMX)
08. Michael Diniego - Hey Man! (Bertie Bassett Just Trainspotting RMX)
09. Michael Diniego - One Chance
10. Michele Wilson - I Get Lifted
11. Miguel Nogueira - Sabor Di Amor
12. Nic Capadocia - Starsax
13. Ramie Burns - Electric Drums
14. Richelle Hicks - I Need Your Love (G-Force Peak Time Dub)
15. Dembora - Alea jacta est
16. Dembora - Ready or Not (feat. Dennis Wonder)
17. Juan Lombardo - Temper
18. Stuttering Munx - Cuban Fun
19. Tom B. - Breathe (feat. Jazzmin) [Popp Popp Remix]
20. Whyman, Hagen - Sympathy (Nick D-Lites Sympathy for the Devil Remix)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Electro

Dance Feel: Electro Touch Vol 3 (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Dance Feel: Electro Touch Vol 3 (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Dance Feel: Electro Touch Vol 3 (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Dance Feel: Electro Touch Vol 3 (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: