Hard Beats: Electric Power Vol 3 (2016)

Download Now

Hard Beats: Electric Power Vol 3 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Hard Beats: Electric Power Vol 3
Year: 2016
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:42:30
Total Size: 217 mb

01. Kick Oh - Disco Trash (Extended Mix)
02. Faz - Trancemission
03. Lenzi, Soriani, Mora - Don't Stop (Radio Mix) [feat. Francesca St. Martin]
04. Julie Rush - Sunshine of Your Love (Vito Soprano Remix)
05. Komback - Impression (Roby Montano, Mark Mastersoul RMX)
06. Karmin Shiff - Ole Ola (Ferrini, Fatrix Remix) [feat. Juliana Pasini, Kryz Santana]
07. Komback - Impression (Rob Romano RMX)
08. Arnold Palmer - Tripping (Mail, Trip Long Mix)
09. BassDropz - I Want You (Timster, Mike G. Remix)
10. Baxx Dj - What Is Love (Baxx Deeptech Vision Mix)
11. Dave Replay - Zimtstern (Dave Replay's Early Morning Radio Mix)
12. EchoMotel - Starlight (Fregonese Floor Mix)
13. Fetzki, Heute - Wird Gerockt (Radio Edit)
14. Flip Capella - Everybody Raise Your Hands
15. General Guyble - Boobies
16. Heatloverz - Feel
17. HouseBros, Britalics - Love What You Feel (Kikko Martini Back in the Days Dub) [feat. Joy Malcolm]
18. Redtzer - The Anthem (Re Load Remix)
19. Togafunk - My Love (Marcy Latop Remix)
20. TTB - Jump (House BrosTribe Chant)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Electric

Hard Beats: Electric Power Vol 3 (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Hard Beats: Electric Power Vol 3 (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Hard Beats: Electric Power Vol 3 (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Hard Beats: Electric Power Vol 3 (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: