Wendy James - The Price Of The Ticket (2016)

Download Now

Wendy James - The Price Of The Ticket (2016)
Artist:Wendy James
Title:The Price Of The Ticket
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Proper W/S
Genre:Rock, Pop
Quality:320 / FLAC
Total Time:58:43
Total Size:135 / 408 MB
WebSite:Album Preview


01. Paloma's Downs
02. Indigent Blues
03. King Rat
04. Love From The 9th
05. Bad Intentions And A Bit Of Cruelty
06. You're A Dirtbomb, Lester
07. Screamin' Back Washington
08. Why Oh Why Do You Hurt Me Still
09. Farewell To Love
10. Cowboy Rhythm
11. Situation Normal At Surfrider
12. You're So Great
13. It's Alright Ma

Wendy's sophomore solo album, recorded with LENNY KAYE (Patti Smith Group) on guitar, GLEN MATLOCK (Sex Pistols) on bass and JAMES SCLAVUNOS (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds) on drums. Lavish multi-fold digipack jacket, contains the tracks from the vinyl album plus 4 bonus tracks, two pulled from these album sessions plus two tracks with JAMES WILLIAMSON and STEVE MACKAY (Iggy and The Stooges), previously only available digitally in 2012.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Ticket

Wendy James - The Price Of The Ticket (2016) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Wendy James - The Price Of The Ticket (2016) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.Wendy James - The Price Of The Ticket (2016) Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Wendy James - The Price Of The Ticket (2016) Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.
Leave a Comment
Your Name:
Add Comments:

Enter Code: